Daily Archives: October 16, 2006

RSS Aggregator: FeedRaider

Came to know FeedRaider from Make Your Own Aggregator with FeedRaider

I guess soon I’ll become a feed reading machine ūüôā

We need filter!!

Internet Messaging Bus

Web 2.0 Communication Layer: from HTTP to Comet to Internet Messaging Bus is a great post. 

Transportation is one issue. And Semantic is another.

RSS Reader Optimization (RRO)

Similar¬†to SEO (Search Engine Optimization), we’ll see RSS Reader Optimization or¬†Feeds Reader Optimization, with the popular¬†of RSS readers such as¬†Google Reader and Bloglines.¬† Stowe’s blog is at the¬†TOP of my bloglines subscriptions since it has name “/Message” (“/” is the key).¬† It always gets my first attention!¬† This is a simple example of RSS Reader Optimization, though I’m not sure if Stowe did it with intention.¬†¬†A VC¬†is a good blog name too.