MyBlogLog

oziii was wondering what to do withMyBlogLog: “thanks all for your kind messages. Honestly – I had no idea that ProBlogger had this ‘community’ as I’ve not really looked at my MyBlogLog account for quite a few months. But now I’ve found it…. I wonder what we are supposed to ‘do’?”

And me too.  I also would like to be able to link back to member’s MyBlogLog home page when I find that blog through other sources. 

FameorFamine has following two nice posts about MyBlogLog:

  1. MyBlogLog and Quest for building Community
  2. The Big Steal in MyBlogLog!
Leave a Reply

